MEET OUR TEAM

Our staff is comprised of culturally-sensitive and ethnically knowledgeable individuals with vast education and experience

in the vocational rehabilitation field. Our staff has experience working with the following populations:

 

Mental, Cognitive and Physical Disabilities | Traumatic Brain Injury | Cerebrovascular Accident Substance Abuse

Previously Incarcerated Individuals | Hearing Impaired | Visually Impaired

and more

Employment Services

Patrick J. Scott, MS, CRC, CVE
Executive Director
pscott@two6resources.org
Rebecca Williamson, MS, CRC, PVE
Assessment and Evaluations Supervisor
rwilliamson@two6resources.org
Roberta Satill
Employment Services Supervisor
rsatill@two6resources.org
Antonela Kukrika
Employment Services Lead
antonela.kukrika@two6resources.org

Assessment and Evaluations

Jamie Cothern, MS, LMHC
jamie.cothern@two6resources.org
Kristi Berlt, MS, CRC, PVE
kristi.berlt@two6resources.org
Abbie McClintock, MHSA
abbie.mcclintock@two6resources.org
Rebeca Sella, MBA
rebeca.sella@two6resources.org

Employment Services

Mental Health Counseling

Training and Development

Peer Mentoring

Support